Park Lane
Wexford

P: 087 461 6269

E: admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

Position Name Phone Email
Chairman Tony Connolly 0872460753 tonyfconnolly@yahoo.co.uk
President Kevin Byrne 0877426335 admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com
Director Of Rugby Des Dempsey 0872789314 des6dempsey@gmail.com
Womens Co-ordinator Anna Marie Russell 0879054102 annamarierussell@gmail.com
Youth Co-ordinator John Kearney 0833341884 john@kearneyproperty.ie
Mini’s Co-ordinator Colin Mernagh 0879108244 colinmernagh1975@gmail.com
Club Welfare Officer Derek Peilow 0866089223 cwo@wexfordwanderersrfc.com
Fixtures Secretary Brendan Culliton 0868908702 brendanculliton@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer Debbie Carty 0877449117 admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com
CCRO Graham Barry 0894722744 wexfordccro@leinsterrugby.ie
Registrations Nigel Brownrigg 0879169888 registrations@wexfordwanderersrfc.com
Cricket Rep Herbie Honahan 876535985

Coaches Contact Details

Senior Men Niall Neville 0872634757 niallneville@live.ie
Senior Women Des Dempsey 0872789314 des6dempsey@gmail.com
U7s Alan Martin 0874421407 kaara1798@gmail.com
U9s Paul MacCarthy 868110574
U10s Paul Dunphy 861717620
U11s Colm Callery 0868524650 ccallery@roadstone.ie
U12s Colin Mernagh 087 9108244 colinmernagh1975@gmail.com
U13s Geoff Barry 0872295757 geoffbarry1@yahoo.com
U14s Jason Norval 0872230384 jason.norval@gmail.com
U15s Peter Shiggins 0876478795 peter.shiggins@gmail.com
U16s Eoin Reynolds 0872245683 eoinpreynolds@gmail.com
U17s Joe Barry 0872276658 reflectecolight@gmail.com
U18.5s James O’Connor 0870648610 energywisej@gmail.com
Girls U10s Anna Marie Russell 0879054102 annamarierussell@gmail.com
Girls U12s Noel Kelly 0872656711  noel_kelly@eircom.net
Girls U14s Anna Marie Russell 0879054102 annamarierussell@gmail.com
Girls U16s Des Dempsey 0872789314 des6dempsey@gmail.com
Girls U18s James O’Connor 0870648610 energywisej@gmail.com