Co-ordinators coaches details

 

Director of Rugby

John Hickey

087 2570829

john.hickey@asr.ie

Youths Co-ordinator

Ciaran Kavanagh

087 7373020

ciaran@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

Mini’s Co-ordinator

Debbie Carty

087 7449117

debbie@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

Child Welfare Officer

Helen White

087 8530076

Triplet1@eircom.net

U15/18 Girls

Fintan Bolger

087 2427114

debbie@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

U19’s Head Coach

Joe Barry

087 2276658

joesigns@eircom.net

U19’s Manager

Billy Barry

085 1475394

billyjbarry@gmail.com

U16/17s Head Coach

Corey Carty

087 9521777

coreycarty@hotmail.com

U16/17s Manager

 

 

 

U14/15s Head Coach

Barry Malone

087 2804928

wheresmehammer@gmail.com

U14/15s Manager

Brian Hodge

087 2428465

hodgeconsultancy@eircom.net

U13’s Head Coach

Martin Fenlon

087 6994194

msfenlon@gmail.com

U13’s Manager

Noel Kelly

087 2656711

noel_kelly@eircom.net

U12’s Coach

David Hession

087 6894105

davidphession@eircom.net

U11’s Coach

Killian Duignan

087 6950382

kduignan@managementresource.ie

U10’s Coach

Des Dempsey

087 2789314

soswexford@eircom.net

U7/8/9

See Mini Co-ordinator

 

 

NO TRAINING THIS WEEK!

URGENT TRAINING UPDATE!
Pitches will be closed for all training this week to ensure they are available to accommodate 6 home matches at the weekend. It is up to individual coaches to co-ordinate and advise if alternate training arrangents are made.

Concussion Education!

The IRFU continues to develop education resources which are available for your club to place on its website and Facebook profile to ensure that everyone involved in our game is aware of the signs and symptoms of concussion.  These videos, presented by former international Alan Quinlan, target everyone in our game with videos specifically designed for dif