Officers & Coaches

Club Officers and Coaches

 

President

Herbie Honohan

087 6535985

honohanh@yahoo.ie

Chairman

Declan Rossiter

087 6349208

declan.rossiter@gmail.com

Hon Secretary

John Conway

086 3626825

johnconway855@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer

John Fagan

086 8310296

john.fagan1512@gmail.com

Director of Rugby

Sean Ahearne

087 9589320

sahearne@gmail.com

PRO Officer

Bettie-Marie Burger-Smit

087 9404444

admin@wexfordrugby.com

Youth Co-ordinator

Tony Connolly

087 2460753

tonyjfconnolly@yahoo.co.uk

Mini’s Co-ordinator

John Kearney

083 334 1884

john@kearneyproperty.ie

Coach Development Officer

Corey Carty

087 9521777

coreycarty@hotmail.com

Senior Fixtures

Brendan Culliton

086 8908702

bmculliton@eircom.net

South East Representative

Tony Walsh

086 2616494

tojo@eircom.net

South East Representative

John Fagan

086 8310296

john.fagan1512@gmail.com

Referee Liaison

Tony Connolly

087 2460753

tonyjfconnolly@yahoo.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Aine Whelan

086 1011740

awnsee100@hotmail.com

Grounds Man

Billy Morris

085 2879891

lornamorris36@gmail.com

Shop Manager

Larry Roche 085 8458642 larryroche021@gmail.com

1st & 2nd Mens Head Coach

Michael Bolger

087 4366984

mikebolgerstrength@gmail.com

Club Captain

Aidan Stewart

087 6626713

pure.mule1980@gmail.com

Women's Coach

Noel Ferguson

087 2035026

noelwferguson@gmail.com

U 15/18 Girls Coach

Fintan Bolger

087 2427114

fintanbolger@eircom.net 

U 18.5’s Coach

John Murphy

 

 

U 17's Coach

James O'Connor

087 0648610

energywisej@gmail.com

U16's Coach

Aidan Buckley 087 9169888 aidanbuckley@eircom.net

U 15s Coach

Abdul Widaa

087 9377409

asbwidaa@gmail.com

U 14’s Coach

Des Dempsey

087 2789314

soswexford@eircom.net

U 13’s Coach

Eoin Reynolds

087 2245683

eoinpreynolds@gmail.com

U 12’s Coach

John Miller

087 9714906

jrmiller@eircom.net

U 11’s Coach

Jason Norval

087 2230384

jason.norval@gmail.com

U 10's Coach

Martin Buggy 087 6682381 martinb@scallans.com

U 9's Coach

Colin Mernagh 087 9108244 colinmernagh1975@gmail.com

U 8's Coach

Colm Callery 086 8524640 ccallery@roadstone.ie

U7's Coach

Paul Dunphy 086 1717629 paul.dunphy@ulsterbank.com

U6's Coach

Sarah Louise Rossiter 087 9390488 sl.rossiter@sailing.ie